Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

RCD Capabilities Model Office Hours

June 22 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

June 22nd, 11a PT/ 12p MT/ 1p CT/ 2p ET  (4th Tue each month) & 2nd  Wed 8a PT/ 9a MT/ 10a CT/ 11a ET: Office Hours for The Research Computing and Data Capabilities Model. Have questions about how to get started Or are you already working with it and just want to discuss the process, or a particular aspect of the assessment tool? Join us to get help, ask your questions, and share your experiences!

Details

Date:
June 22
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT