Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Emerging Centers Track Call – March 2020

March 18 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Emerging Centers Track, Wednesday March 18, 2020 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT

Title: TBD
Facilitator(s): 

Description:  coming soon

 

 

Call Coordinates (Zoom). Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3816547290

iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,3816547290# or +16465588656,3816547290#
Telephone: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 381 654 7290

Remember, this Track and Community is all about you… and is yours!!

Details

Date:
March 18
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm