Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Emerging Centers Track Call, Oct 2021

October 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Series on Leading Practices of Facilitation: Part 3 РResearch Facilitation for Center Leadership Р discussion facilitated by Jane Combs, Rich Knepper

Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 12p ET/ 11a CT/ 10a MT/ 9a PT/ 7a HT

Description:  Coordinated with the other tracks, members of the Emerging Centers track are encouraged to join the Researcher-Facing track call on October 14th. Jane and Rich will present ideas from that meeting and our group will discuss from the context of the Emerging Centers Facing Рwhat elements of facilitation are critical to establish, how do we support facilitation with limited resources (especially TIME), and how do we encourage our teams to be better facilitators?

Track Info: https://carcc.org/people-network/emerging-centers-track/

Details

Date:
October 20
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT