Loading Events

« All Events

Emerging Centers Track Call – November 2020

November 18 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST

Emerging Centers Track, Wednesday November 18, 2020 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT

Title: TBD
Facilitator(s): 

Description:  coming soon

 

 

Send questions or comments to the ec-coordinators@carcc.org

Call Coordinates (Zoom):
Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact emerging centers track coordinators for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation.

Join the CaRCC People Network: http://bit.ly/join_carcc_people_network

Join us also on Slack:

https://join.slack.com/t/carcc/shared_invite/zt-9lhv4cfm-wy7RpbNI7V9qLJcvtzq8hA

Remember, this Track and Community is all about you… and is yours!!

Details

Date:
November 18
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST