Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Emerging-Centers Track Call – May 2021

May 19 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Wednesday, May 19  12p ET/ 11a CT/ 10a MT/ 9a PT

The Emerging Centers track is almost two years old and we have had 19 successful calls with topics ranging from center finances, national computational resources, national experts and even NSF program officers!

As we move forward into Emerging Centers 2.0 we would like to identify which new topics or revisited topics in more depth may be of interest to you!  This is your community which is here to help you start, grow and develop Research Computing services at your institution.

Presenter(s): Everyone!

Send questions or comments to the ec-coordinators@carcc.org

Call Coordinates (Zoom):  Coordinates will be emailed before the call.

Join us also on Slack:

https://join.slack.com/t/carcc/shared_invite/zt-9lhv4cfm-wy7RpbNI7V9qLJcvtzq8hA

Remember, this Track and Community is all about you… and is yours!!

Track Info: https://carcc.org/people-network/emerging-centers-track/

Join the CaRCC People Network: http://bit.ly/join_carcc_people_network

Details

Date:
May 19
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT