Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Emerging Centers Track Call, March 16, 2022

March 16 @ 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Title: TBD

Presenters: TBD

Wednesday, March 16, 12p ET/ 11a CT/ 10a MT/ 9a PT/ 7a HT

Description: TBD

 

If you are interested in helping out as an Emerging Centers Steering Committee member and adding this national community service to your CV/resume, please contact us at combsje@uc.edu, Rich.Knepper@cornell.edu or ec-coordinators@carcc.org

Call Coordinates (Zoom):
Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the EC Track Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation.

Join the CaRCC People Network: http://bit.ly/join_carcc_people_network

Join us also on Slack: https://join.slack.com/t/carcc/shared_invite/enQtNzUyMDcwMTAxNzQ2LWMzMmVkMWE1YjM0OGVkNWY2YTJjOTcyZmI3M2FiYzg0MGRlMjIwYWVlMmU0OTZiOWQxY2Y2YTJlYjQ3YzQ1YjU

CaRCC YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/carcc

Details

Date:
March 16
Time:
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm EDT