Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Emerging Centers Track Call – June 2020

June 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Emerging Centers Track, Wednesday June 17, 2020 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT

Title: Center Budget Construction

Facilitators: Jason Simms, Dane Skow, Rich Knepper

The Emerging Centers track will discuss activities around constructing center budgets and providing justification for what’s in them.  We’ll talk about base-funded versus cost-recovery models, maybe some activity-based costing, and hopefully discuss making requests from administrators, customers, and legislators.

See call announcement email for connection details.

Remember, this Track and Community is all about you… and is yours!!

Details

Date:
June 17
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT