Loading Events

« All Events

Emerging Centers Track Call – July 2020

July 15 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Emerging Centers Track, Wednesday July 15, 2020 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT/ 7am HT

Title: HPC Centers: Policy Development
Facilitator(s):  tbd

Description:   In July the Emerging Centers track will talk about making center policies: Usage, users, security, and your other topics.  We’ll be developing a survey where you can record your suggestions and questions for center policy development and sharing the results with the Emerging-Centers track.

Call Coordinates (Zoom). Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3816547290

iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,3816547290# or +16465588656,3816547290#
Telephone: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 381 654 7290

Remember, this Track and Community is all about you… and is yours!!

Details

Date:
July 15
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT