Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Emerging-Centers Track Call – April 2021

April 21 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Wednesday, April 21  12p ET/ 11a CT/ 10a MT/ 9a PT

Title: New resources available to the national research community
Presenter(s): Dave Hancock, Carol Song, Shawn Brown
Description: Representatives from Indiana University, Pittsburgh Supercomputing, and Purdue University will discuss the Jetstream-2, Bridges-2, and Anvil systems coming online soon and their capabilities for the national research community. All of these resources will be available to researchers nationwide via the XSEDE project allocations system.

Send questions or comments to the ec-coordinators@carcc.org

Call Coordinates (Zoom):  Coordinates will be emailed before the call.

Join us also on Slack:

https://join.slack.com/t/carcc/shared_invite/zt-9lhv4cfm-wy7RpbNI7V9qLJcvtzq8hA

Remember, this Track and Community is all about you… and is yours!!

Track Info: https://carcc.org/people-network/emerging-centers-track/

Join the CaRCC People Network: http://bit.ly/join_carcc_people_network

Details

Date:
April 21
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT