Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Emerging Centers Track Call

October 16, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

The Emerging Centers track of the People Network brings together members of research computing departments/aspiring centers that are just getting started at their institutions, research computing groups at smaller institutions, and folks who are new to the research computing community.

The Emerging Centers track of CaRCC will discuss topics such as funding models engaging with faculty and investigators working with campus leadership developing research computing/data services (compute, storage, networks, training, applications, and people) on campuses.

The Emerging Centers Track calls take place on the third Wednesday of the Month, 12PM ET / 11AM CT / 10AM MT / 9AM PT.

Call Coordinates (Zoom) from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/3816547290
iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,3816547290# or +16465588656,3816547290#
Telephone: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 381 654 7290

Details

Date:
October 16, 2019
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Leave a Reply