Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Champions Workshop: Version Control with git and github – Jan 2019

January 29 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST

Champions Workshop: Version Control with git and github

This will be an introductory tutorial to git and github showing examples on creating repositories and backing-up data with git and github. Several use-cases will be also be shown to provide insight on how to collaborate through github.

Tuesday, January 29th at 3pm ET — 2pm CT — 1pm MT — noon PT.

Champion Coordinates:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/2317230531

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16699006833,,2317230531# or +16468769923,,2317230531#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923

Meeting ID: 231 723 0531

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/adEADYvEaf

Details

Date:
January 29
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm