Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Champions Community Chat – Mar 2019

March 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Reminder that we will have our Community Chat call next Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 2PM Central/3PM Eastern.

Non-Agenda (feel free to add anything that YOU would like to talk about to this document):
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1s4RXmvh3PhQomWl2Lt3VqM8CwQYGbDr-TtE_zTAxnQU/edit?usp=sharing

As a reminder, this is a great opportunity for new (or not so new!) Champions to pop in and ask questions.

Call Coordinates: New as of 10/29/18:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/2317230531

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16699006833,,2317230531# or +16468769923,,2317230531#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923

Meeting ID: 231 723 0531

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/adEADYvEaf

Details

Date:
March 12
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm