Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CC community chat

October 8, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Join us for our Community Chat call on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 2PM Central/3PM Eastern.

Feel free to add any topics for discussion to our “non-agenda” below! This is really about providing a time and forum for you to share information and ask questions. Topics can range from recent discussions on the mailing list to job announcements to new Champions asking questions and having some of our existing Champions help fill in the gaps!

Non-Agenda (feel free to add anything that YOU would like to talk about to this document):
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1lHrdiFtw8U9d9toHOOCECYfvQOZeUWhA0vAGom53zTU/edit?usp=sharing

Call Coordinates: New as of 10/29/18:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/2317230531

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16699006833,,2317230531# or +16468769923,,2317230531#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923

Meeting ID: 231 723 0531

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/adEADYvEaf

Best,
Marisa

Marisa Brazil
Campus Champions Coordinator

Follow us at @XSEDECC
Web: https://www.xsede.org/community-engagement/campus-champions

Details

Date:
October 8, 2019
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Leave a Reply