Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Capabilities Model Open office hours

April 17 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm EDT

Open office hours with Research Computing and Data Capabilities Model developer’s to help guide the use of the model and to answer questions, 8 a.m.-10 a.m PT / 10 a.m.- Noon CT / 11 a.m.-1 p.m. ET

Call Coordinates (Zoom):
Due to the recent trend in ZoomBombing, please contact the WG Chairs for the Zoom call information, and please include your name and affiliation.

Details

Date:
April 17
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm EDT
Website:
https://carcc.org/rcdcm/